Directory

Staff

Jeremy Alajajian

Business Officer

Jeremy Alajajian
Sycamore 311
704-687-1188
ralajaji@uncc.edu

Read More

Bridget Anderson

Research Associate

Bridget Anderson
Sycamore 206
704-687-1206
bridget.anderson@uncc.edu

Read More

Kathy Bywaletz

BSC/Office Manager

Kathy Bywaletz
Sycamore 305
704-687-1205
kbywaletz@uncc.edu

Read More

Joanne G. Carman

Senior Fellow for Faculty Engagement, Professor for Political Science and Public Administration

Joanne G. Carman
jgcarman@uncc.edu

Read More

Alberto Centurion

TIMS Project Leader/School Transportation Consultant

Alberto Centurion
Sycamore 106
704-687-1195
acenturi@uncc.edu

Read More

Vicki Doolittle

Community Engagement Coordinator

Vicki Doolittle
Sycamore 310-G
704-687-5462
vldoolittle@uncc.edu

Read More

Greer Friedrich

Executive Assistant

Greer Friedrich
Sycamore 405
704-687-1304
gfriedrich@uncc.edu

Read More

Angelique Gaines

Research Associate

Angelique Gaines
Sycamore 210
704-687-1199
amarcus5@uncc.edu

Read More

Aaron Houck

Director, Regional Policy

Sydney Idzikowski

Associate Director, Charlotte Regional Data Trust

Sydney Idzikowski
Sycamore 205
704-687-1198
sidzikow@uncc.edu

Read More

Rachel Jackson-Gordon

Research Associate

Rachel Jackson-Gordon
rjacks72@uncc.edu

Read More

Elaine Jacobs

Business Services Coordinator

Elaine Jacobs
Sycamore 309
704-687-1202
ejacobs3@uncc.edu

Read More

Tamara Johnson

Director, Engaged Scholarship

Tamara Johnson
Sycamore, 401-A
Phone: 704-687-5736
TamaraJohnson@uncc.edu

Read More

Julia Kennedy

Business Services Coordinator

Bill McCoy

Emeritus Faculty

Bill McCoy
Sycamore 310-A
704-687-1200
wjmccoy@uncc.edu

Read More

Andrew McGomery

Director, TIMS Program

Andrew McGomery
Sycamore 106
704-687-1204
Andrew.McGomery@uncc.edu

Read More

Michelle Meggs

Executive Director, Women + Girls Research Alliance

Michelle Meggs
Sycamore 403
704-687-1307
mmeggs@uncc.edu

Read More

Eric Moore

Research Associate

Janice Mukhia

Public Communications Specialist

Janice Mukhia
Sycamore Hall 310E
704-687-1197
janice.mukhia@uncc.edu

Read More

Nick Occhipinti

Data Scientist

Joy Paige Springs

Senior Director, Strategic Community Partnerships

Joy Paige Springs
Sycamore 310-J
704-687-1713
jpsprings@uncc.edu

Read More

Sharon Scarborough

Business Services Compliance Coordinator

Sharon Scarborough
Sycamore 307
704-687-1208
sscarbo1@uncc.edu

Read More

Lori Thomas

Executive Director, Urban Institute & Charlotte Regional Data Trust

Lori Thomas
Sycamore 202-J
704-687-7037
LoriThomas@uncc.edu

Read More

Kailas Venkitasubramanian

Director, Research Analytics

Kailas Venkitasubramanian
Sycamore 202-B
704-687-1207
kvenkita@uncc.edu

Read More

Byron P. White

Associate Provost, Urban Research and Community Engagement

Byron P. White
Sycamore 406
bwhite93@uncc.edu

Read More

Khou Xiong

Director, Community Research Services

Khou Xiong
Sycamore 202A
704-687-5953
kxiong31@uncc.edu

Read More

Katie Zager

Research Associate

Katie Zager
Sycamore 208
704-687-1303
kzager@uncc.edu

Read More